Join us to experience the 5 most popular sessions of the CMS/DITA North America 2016 Conference!  These sessions will be offered daily during the week of May 23, 2016.  Please note each session will be presented at 2pm EDT (11am PDT | 7pm BST) for 60 minutes.

Dates Presentations
May 23, 2016 DITA Reuse Strategies
Radu Coravu, Oxygen XML Editor (SyncRO soft SRL)
May 24, 2016 Lightweight DITA: A pre/overview
Michael Priestley, IBM Canada
May 25, 2016 Intelligent Content Authoring for Everyone
Mike Iantosca, IBM and Patrick Baker, Stilo International
May 26, 2016 DITA Maps are More than a TOC: Maps can guide users through their experience
Chris Nitchie, Oberon Technologies
May 27, 2016 Taxonomy for DITA: A powerful magnifier with a harsh lens
Joe Pairman, Mekon Ltd.

 

Register Now!

We use cookies to monitor the traffic on this web site in order to provide the best experience possible. By continuing to use this site you are consenting to this practice. | Close